All District 6-4A Baseball

All-District from Franklin County:
● Gattis Henley
● McKeon Whitsett
● Sam Vincent
● Payton Miller
● Eric Jones

Coffee County:
● Brady Nugent
● Caleb Moran
● Jacob Holder
● Aiden Robertson
● Cole Pippenger

All-District from Warren County:
● Layne Roberts
● Easton Denning
● Eli Kerkendall
● Will Vance

● Carsten Williams
● Jarius Brown
● Caden Thomas

The District 6-4A Coach of the Year is Mike Crossland, who led the Franklin County Rebels to a first place finish in district with a record of 8-4 in the regular season.

The District 6-4A Player of the Year is Gattis Henley of Franklin County, who batted .385 with 6 extra base hits and 13 RBIs, while pitching 38 and 1⁄3 innings with a 1.64 ERA and 50 strikeouts for the Rebels.

The Co-Pitchers of the Year:
● Aiden Robertson from Coffee County pitched to a 5-0 record with 39 innings, 69 strikeouts, and a 1.26 ERA for the Red Raiders.
● Layne Roberts of Warren County pitched to a record of 4-1 with 35 and 2⁄3
innings, 49 strikeouts, and a 1.37 ERA for the Pioneers.

Lucky Knott

Lucky Knott

One of Southern Tennessee's most experienced and recognized news broadcasters and play-by-play sportscasters. News and Sports Director for Rooster 101.5 FM, 93.9 The Duck and Whiskey Country 105.1, and 95.9. He is currently the play-by-play voice of the Coffee County Red Raiders (31 years) on The Rooster 101.5 and can be heard M-F broadcasting our local news. Lucky has done play-by-play for 3,993 (and counting) sports events on Radio & TV. He also served four years as the Public Information Officer for the Coffee Co. Sheriff's Dept. and taught Radio/TV for six years at Grundy County High School.

Related Posts

javhdhay dark haired babe anal fucked pov by rocco siffredi. xvideos3
Scroll to Top