All-District 6 Class 4-A Baseball Team

Coffee County:

Aiden Robertson Pitcher of the Year, Caleb Moran Co-MVP, Cole Pippenger, Jacob Holder, Carter McKenzie, Nate Rutledge, and Bird Fellers


Jaquai Beverly Co-MVP, Carston Williams, William Bobo, Nick Johnson, Kyler Trice, and Caden Thomas

Warren County:

Bailer Melton, Easton Denning, Alex Van Vurren, and Aiden Miller

Franklin County:

Sam Vincent, Gus Gardner, and Brayden Henley

Co-Coaches of the Year:

Kyle Douglas from Coffee County and Shelbyville’s Chase Jones

Lucky Knott

Lucky Knott

One of Southern Tennessee's most experienced and recognized news broadcasters and play-by-play sportscasters. News and Sports Director for Rooster 101.5 FM, 93.9 The Duck and Whiskey Country 105.1, and 95.9. He is currently the play-by-play voice of the Coffee County Red Raiders (31 years) on The Rooster 101.5 and can be heard M-F broadcasting our local news. Lucky has done play-by-play for 3,993 (and counting) sports events on Radio & TV. He also served four years as the Public Information Officer for the Coffee Co. Sheriff's Dept. and taught Radio/TV for six years at Grundy County High School.

Related Posts

javhdhay dark haired babe anal fucked pov by rocco siffredi. xvideos3
Scroll to Top