Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on reddit
Share on email

For the First Time in History All 50 States and D.C. Issued Major Disaster Declaration

On Saturday, President Trump issued a major disaster declaration for Wyoming, meaning that there is now such a declaration within all 50 states due to the COVID-19 pandemic.
It is the first time a president has ever declared a major disaster in all 50 states at once.
On Saturday afternoon the United States confirmed 519,453 cases of Covid-19 and least 20,071 people have died due to Coronavirus.

Official portrait of President Donald J. Trump. (Official White House photo by Shealah Craighead)

Related Posts

Scroll to Top