Sep 1, 2018; Charlotte, NC, USA; A Tennessee Volunteers helmet is seen pregame before the game against the West Virginia Mountaineers at Bank of America Stadium. Mandatory Credit: Ben Queen-USA TODAY Sports
Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn
Share on reddit
Reddit
Share on email
Email

Vols and Gators to meet in Prime Time

The SEC announced Monday it’s kickoff time for the week four games on September 25th.  

Tennessee’s trip to the swamp to face 11th ranked Florida will kick off at 6:00. Vol Network coverage of the Vols and Gators will begin at 4:30 on The Rooster 101.5!  

The remainder of the SEC schedule for September 25th can be found below:  

Georgia at Vanderbilt, Noon ET/11 am CT on SEC Network 
LSU at Mississippi State, Noon ET/11 am CT on ESPN 
Missouri at Boston College, Noon ET / 11 am CT on ESPN2 
Texas A&M vs. Arkansas (Arlington), 3:30pm ET/2:30pm CT on CBS 
Georgia State at Auburn, 4 pm ET/3 pm CT on SEC Network 
Kentucky at South Carolina, 7 pm ET / 6 pm CT on ESPN2 
Southern Miss at Alabama, 7:30pm ET/6:30pm CT on SEC Network 

Will Rabb

Will Rabb

Will is a Middle Tennessee native having been born and raised in Winchester. His love of radio began as a child listening to local stations on the way to school or while falling asleep at night. After High School, where he was active in student media, he attended the University of Tennessee majoring in Journalism and Electronic Media while covering sports for the campus radio station. He then moved into the business professionally as a board op/producer for Cumulus of Knoxville and the Vol Network. His radio journey then took him to Louisiana where he was the lead producer for ESPN New Orleans. After returning home to Winchester, he spent several years broadcasting local sports for stations in Franklin County before joining the Bowman Family. When he’s not at the station, Will enjoys spending time with his wife Shaina and his two fur babies (Toulouse and Belle), cheering on the Vols, Preds and Saints and in the kitchen or behind the grill trying out new recipes.

Related Posts

javhdhay dark haired babe anal fucked pov by rocco siffredi. xvideos3 Scroll to Top
X