Elction Result banner in Red, White and Blue

Bedford County Election Results

Bedford County Mayor

Chad Graham (R)2,76169%
Misty L. Pellar (I)1,25031%

County Commission – District 1

Drew Hooker (R)28136%
Eric Maddox (R)24732%
Don Gallagher (I)24432%
2 Seats

County Commission – District 3

Troy Thompson (I)32142%
Janice L. Brothers (I)24832%
Jason Sanders (I)19526%
2 Seats

County Commission – District 4

Diane Neeley (I)31036%
Anita Murray Epperson (I)30435%
Brian Farris (I)24428%
2 Seats

County Commission – District 5

Scott L. Johnson (R)47727%
Linda Bomar Yockey (I)46126%
Jeff Sweeney (R)37722%
J.D. “Bo” Wilson Sr. (I)30117%
Tracey Strassner (I)1126%
Jim Walker (I)211%
2 Seats

County Commission – District 7

Julie Wells Sanders (R)19441%
Sylvia Pinson (I)17537%
Brian Brenton (R)10522%
2 seats

County Commission – District 9

P.T. “Biff” Farrar (I)18039%
Mark Thomas (I)16034%
Robert Warren (I)12427%
2 Seats
Lucky Knott

Lucky Knott

One of Southern Tennessee's most experienced and recognized news broadcasters and play-by-play sportscasters. News and Sports Director for Rooster 101.5 FM, 93.9 The Duck and Whiskey Country 105.1, and 95.9. He is currently the play-by-play voice of the Coffee County Red Raiders (31 years) on The Rooster 101.5 and can be heard M-F broadcasting our local news. Lucky has done play-by-play for 4,002 (and counting) sports events on Radio & TV. He also served four years as the Public Information Officer for the Coffee Co. Sheriff's Dept. and taught Radio/TV for six years at Grundy County High School.

Related Posts

javhdhay dark haired babe anal fucked pov by rocco siffredi. xvideos3
Scroll to Top