Pro Football Hall of Fame Induction Postponed

The NFL’s Pro Football Hall of Fame in Canton, Ohio, has cancelled both the enshrinement ceremonies and its pre-season opening game for 2020. The Two Super Bowl legendary franchises, the Dallas Cowboys and Pittsburgh Steelers, were scheduled to play on August 6, while the annual enshrinement was set for two days later, August 8. Instead, the game and enshrinement ceremonies will be held in 2021.

Citing concerns for the health and safety of everyone involved in the events, HOF CEO David Baker postponed what was to be the Centennial Class of 2020 until 2021. Former NFL commissioner Paul Tagliabue, NFL Films co-founder Steve Sabol, former New York Giants executive George Young, former coaches Jimmy Johnson and Bill Cowher, and former players Troy Polamalu, Steve Hutchinson, Edgerrin James, Isaac Bruce and Steve Atwater were to be inducted into the Hall of Fame this August.

Al Clark

Al Clark

Related Posts

javhdhay dark haired babe anal fucked pov by rocco siffredi. xvideos3
Scroll to Top