SAMPLE BALLOT • STATE OF TENNESSEE

PRESIDENTIAL PREFERENCE PRIMARY ELECTION

COFFEE COUNTY PRIMARY • MARCH 5, 2024

REPUBLICAN BALLOT

Candidates of the Republican Party for President of the United States	Constable Seat 3, Districts 5-8-9 Unexpired Term Vote for One (1)	Committed and Uncommitted Delegates-At-Large Vote for Fourteen (14)	Committed and Uncommitted Delegates-At-Large Vote for Fourteen (14)
Vote for One (1) "I declare my preference for candidate for the office of President of the United States to be."	☐ Randal Braker	Delegate candidates are listed in alphabetical order by Presidential candidate. Continued from previous column	Delegate candidates are listed in alphabetical order by Presidential candidate. Continued from previous column
Ryan Binkley	☐ Write-in	Todd R. Cruse Committed to Nikki Haley	John Rose Committed to Donald J. Trump
☐ Chris Christie	Manchester School Board Vote for Two (2)	☐ Kevin Desmond	☐ Harrison Vinett
☐ Ron DeSantis	Susan I Parsley	☐ Committed to Nikki Haley ☐ Jane G. Ferrell	☐ Committed to Donald J. Trump ☐ Rick Williams
☐ Nikki Haley☐ Asa Hutchinson	Lee Sullivan	Committed to Nikki Haley Sandi Figg	Committed to Donald J. Trump Patricia Woodard
☐ Vivek Ramaswamy	☐ Write-in	Committed to Nikki Haley	Committed to Donald J. Trump
☐ David Stuckenberg	☐ Write-in	☐ Mason Foley Committed to Nikki Haley	Lisa Ann Flowers Uncommitted
☐ Donald J. Trump	Tullahoma School Board Vote for Three (3)	☐ Michael Fulbright Committed to Nikki Haley	☐ Dia Hart Uncommitted
☐ Uncommitted ☐ Write-in	□ Broc Compton	☐ Betsy Funk	☐ Write-in
	☐ Fanchyon Miller	☐ Committed to Nikki Haley ☐ Samuel Funk	☐ Write-in
COUNTY PRIMARY	☐ Kim Uselton	Committed to Nikki Haley	☐ Write-in
County Commissioner District 1	☐ J. Patrick Welsh ☐ Write-in	Preston George Committed to Nikki Haley	☐ Write-in
Unexpired Term Vote for One (1)	☐ Write-in	Cheryl S. Harvey Committed to Nikki Haley	☐ Write-in
☐ Dowe Langford Jones	☐ Write-in	☐ Eric Joe Mayo Committed to Nikki Haley	☐ Write-in
☐ Write-in	Tullahoma School Board	── Jonathan Merkh ──	☐ Write-in
County Commissioner	Unexpired Term	Committed to Nikki Haley Don Alan Miller	☐ Write-in
District 2	Vote for One (1) ☐ Rosie Graham	Committed to Nikki Haley	☐ Write-in
Unexpired Term Vote for One (1)	☐ Beth Harrison	Emily Pearse Committed to Nikki Haley	☐ Write-in
☐ Benton D. Brown	☐ Write-in	☐ James C. Phillips, Jr. Committed to Nikki Haley	☐ Write-in
☐ Roger W. Chambers	Committed and the	☐ Archie Pierce	☐ Write-in
Lee Sullivan	Committed and Uncommitted Delegates-At-Large	☐ Committed to Nikki Haley ☐ Neil Rader	☐ Write-in
☐ Write-in	Vote for Fourteen (14)	Committed to Nikki Haley	Committed and Uncommitted
Assessor of Property	Delegate candidates are listed in alphabetical order by Presidential candidate.	Paul Van Hoesen Committed to Nikki Haley	Delegates
Vote for One (1) Jenna Amacher	Charles E. Allen Jr.	Bill Young Committed to Nikki Haley	4th Congressional District Vote for Three (3)
☐ Elissa Keele Fletcher	☐ Committed to Ron DeSantis ☐ Tina Benkiser	☐ Sharon B. Anderson	Delegate candidates are listed in alphabetical
☐ William Huel Goldston	Committed to Ron DeSantis	☐ Committed to Donald J. Trump ☐ Abigail Arpin	order by Presidential candidate. Matt Herriman
☐ Write-in	☐ Mary Kate Brown Committed to Ron DeSantis	Committed to Donald J. Trump	Committed to Ron DeSantis
Road Commissioner	Derrick Calcote Committed to Ron DeSantis	☐ Julia Atchley-Pace Committed to Donald J. Trump	☐ Katherine Hudgins Committed to Ron DeSantis
Seat 2, District 4 Unexpired Term	□ Bill Campbell	Kelly Barger Committed to Donald J. Trump	Lucas Hutchinson Committed to Ron DeSantis
Vote for One (1)	☐ Committed to Ron DeSantis ☐ Charlie Cato	☐ Dennis H. Beavers	Ashley S. Moore
☐ Arlis Markum	Committed to Ron DeSantis	☐ Committed to Donald J. Trump ☐ Marilyn Betz	☐ Committed to Ron DeSantis ☐ Myra Simons
☐ Write-in	Teresa Dix Committed to Ron DeSantis	Committed to Donald J. Trump	Committed to Ron DeSantis
Coffee County School Board	☐ Jason Emert Committed to Ron DeSantis	Chad Blackburn Committed to Donald J. Trump	Committed to Ron DeSantis
Seat 1, Districts 1-3-4 Vote for One (1)	Brad Grantham Committed to Ron DeSantis	Max Bonner Committed to Donald J. Trump	Susan Lightner Harris Committed to Nikki Haley
☐ Holly J. Matthews	☐ Forrest B. Hutchinson	Barbara Boswell	☐ James S. Kennedy Committed to Nikki Haley
☐ Gary P Nester	☐ Committed to Ron DeSantis ☐ Marilyn Hutchinson	☐ Committed to Donald J. Trump ☐ Calvin Rogers Clayton	── Andrew Joseph Kingsolver
☐ Sherie Petty	☐ Committed to Ron DeSantis	☐ Committed to Donald J. Trump ☐ Jaclyn Colbeth	☐ Committed to Nikki Haley ☐ Teresa (Terrie) Kirby
☐ Write-in	Sherri P. Lee Committed to Ron DeSantis	Committed to Donald J. Trump	Committed to Nikki Haley
Coffee County School Board	Sondra Morris Committed to Ron DeSantis	Mya Conrad Committed to Donald J. Trump	Rhonda R Page Committed to Nikki Haley
Seat 2, Districts 2-6-7 Vote for Two (2)	Monica Mountain	Gloria A. Giorno Committed to Donald J. Trump	Committed to Donald J. Trump
Gary Lamarr Cordell	☐ Committed to Ron DeSantis ☐ Layne Provine		☐ Claudia Coco
☐ Scott Hansert	Committed to Ron DeSantis	Committed to Donald J. Trump Lucas Heaton	☐ Committed to Donald J. Trump ☐ Lynne Davis
☐ Write-in	☐ John R Roberts Committed to Ron DeSantis	Committed to Donald J. Trump	Committed to Donald J. Trump
	Scott Smith Committed to Ron DeSantis	Zachary Lambert Committed to Donald J. Trump	☐ Jeffrey W. Dillard Committed to Donald J. Trump
Coffee County School Board Seat 3, Districts 5-8-9	☐ Billy J. Stokes	Robbyn Maylott Committed to Donald J. Trump	Clay Doggett Committed to Donald J. Trump
Vote for Two (2)	Committed to Ron DeSantis Chad Story	☐ Charlotte Myers	
☐ Robert F. Gilley ☐ Beth Yentsch	☐ Committed to Ron DeSantis	☐ Committed to Donald J. Trump ☐ Stephanie Nash	Committed to Donald J. Trump Write-in
☐ Write-in	Chris Walker Committed to Ron DeSantis	Committed to Donald J. Trump	☐ Write-in
☐ Write-in	Debra Maggart Breske Committed to Nikki Haley	Terri Nicholson Committed to Donald J. Trump	☐ Write-in
		IC BALLOT	
Candidates of the Democratic Party for	Assessor of Property Vote for One (1)	Coffee County School Board Seat 2 , Districts 2-6-7	Manchester School Board Vote for Two (2)
President of the United States	No Candidate Qualified	Vote for Two (2)	No Candidate Qualified
Vote for One (1) "I declare my preference for candidate for the	☐ Write-in	No Candidate Qualified	Write-in
office of President of the United States to be."	Pood Commissioner	☐ Write-in	☐ Write-in
☐ Joseph R. Biden	Road Commissioner Seat 2, District 4	☐ Write-in	
☐ Uncommitted	Unexpired Term Vote for One (1)	Coffee County School Board	Tullahoma School Board Vote for Three (3)
☐ Write-in	No Candidate Qualified	Seat 3, Districts 5-8-9 Vote for Two (2)	No Candidate Qualified
COUNTY PRIMARY	☐ Write-in	No Candidate Qualified	☐ Write-in
County Commissioner	Coffee County School Board	Write-in	☐ Write-in
District 1 Unexpired Term	Seat 1, Districts 1-3-4	☐ Write-in	☐ Write-in
Vote for One (1)	Vote for One (1)		Tullahoma School Board
No Candidate Qualified	No Candidate Qualified	Constable Seat 3, Districts 5-8-9	Unexpired Term
☐ Write-in	☐ Write-in	Unexpired Term Vote for One (1)	Vote for One (1) No Candidate Qualified
County Commissioner		No Candidate Qualified	Write-in Warited
District 2 Unexpired Term		☐ Write-in	
Vote for One (1)			

No Candidate Qualified

☐ Write-in