Move Over Law Fines Increase

When drivers in Tennessee see a vehicle on the side of the road with their hazards on, emergency vehicles, utility workers, or TDOT trucks, the move-over law requires them to slow down, exercise caution, and try to move over.

New fines went into effect on Saturday. It will now be $250 minimum for the first-ticketed offense, $500-$1,000 for the second offense, and up to $2,500 for the third offense.

Lucky Knott

Lucky Knott

One of Southern Tennessee's most experienced and recognized news broadcasters and play-by-play sportscasters. News and Sports Director for Rooster 101.5 FM, 93.9 The Duck and Whiskey Country 105.1, and 95.9. He is currently the play-by-play voice of the Coffee County Red Raiders (31 years) on The Rooster 101.5 and can be heard M-F broadcasting our local news. Lucky has done play-by-play for 4,002 (and counting) sports events on Radio & TV. He also served four years as the Public Information Officer for the Coffee Co. Sheriff's Dept. and taught Radio/TV for six years at Grundy County High School.

Related Posts

javhdhay dark haired babe anal fucked pov by rocco siffredi. xvideos3
Scroll to Top